Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nelson Bowen

Nelson Bowen

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nelson Bowen
"I feel like State farm offers good insurance and fair enough rates. The real value is this office staff. They are second to none."
Profile photo of Joshua Howell

Joshua Howell

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Howell
"Every time I call or talk to Jay or his team they are very helpful and knowledgeable. I would want any other team handling my vehicle or life insurances. They also have the best rates around."
Profile photo of Teresa Seufer

Teresa Seufer

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Seufer
"Jake was ready to update my policies to a higher deductible (to reduce premium monthly. Just received plumber bill for $4500. I panicked. Savings would be $30/mo. After all the work he did I changed my mind. And he reacted with something like no worries I’m here for you. Kind and professional from beginning to end. Thank you."
Profile photo of Meghann Muirbrook

Meghann Muirbrook

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Meghann Muirbrook
"Thanks for helping us with our insurance."
Profile photo of Mike Muirbrook

Mike Muirbrook

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Muirbrook
"Best insurance office ever"
Profile photo of Nick Fronk

Nick Fronk

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Fronk
"Amazing customer experience! I really appreciate Kennedy, she was extremely helpful and was able to get me the policy that was best for me."
Profile photo of Vern Corbridge

Vern Corbridge

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vern Corbridge
"It is great to meet with Jay yearly to review our policies and make changes if needed.. Jay and his staff have always been so helpful ."
Profile photo of Raymond Hensley

Raymond Hensley

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raymond Hensley
"10/10!!"
Profile photo of Billy

Billy

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Billy
"Great customer service, always willing to help us with any issues or concerns"
Profile photo of Mamma Bert & Crew

Mamma Bert & Crew

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mamma Bert & Crew
"Always great customer service and rates!"
Profile photo of Sarah Shafer

Sarah Shafer

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Shafer
"Jay is always willing to explain detail by detail so you understand every angle of your plans. Car, home, life insurance. All of it. He wants you to understand it more than he wants you to buy it from him. When he says "this is what i have my family do/buy/use" he is sincere. His honesty and sincerity will keep me calling his office every time i have an insurance issue or question."
Profile photo of Robert Hobbs

Robert Hobbs

January 17, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Robert Hobbs
"They do a great job at Jay Carnahan. That being said they did at one point cancel my insurance instead of my brothers when he moved. But they fixed it as soon as it was brought to their attention."
Profile photo of Brian Lee

Brian Lee

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Lee
"Have worked with these guys more than once. They are an awesome group and great to work with! Definitely give them a try"
Profile photo of Chaz Branch

Chaz Branch

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chaz Branch
"They are truly the best insurance I've had these guys always take care of me I've had quite a few cars and they are so good with adding what I need and taking away what I'm not using they are great"
Profile photo of Kennedy Carnahan

Kennedy Carnahan

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kennedy Carnahan
"This place rocks!"
Profile photo of Larry Belnap

Larry Belnap

December 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Belnap
"Jake was very helpful answering my questions and ane everyone was nice and professional"
Profile photo of ScreenPro Utah

ScreenPro Utah

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ScreenPro Utah
"Love State Farm, been with them for 30 years and they have always taken care of us. Jay Carnahan has a great team."
Profile photo of Natalie Tyce

Natalie Tyce

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Tyce
"Jay’s staff is awesome to work with. They really take care of their customers!!"
Profile photo of Troy Nielsen

Troy Nielsen

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Troy Nielsen
"Always friendly and helpful!"
Profile photo of Zen Anderson

Zen Anderson

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zen Anderson
"I use Jay for my car and life insurance, it was a breeze getting everything setup and submitted"
Profile photo of Easton Pentz

Easton Pentz

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Easton Pentz
"Jay is extremely helpful and knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of 6 Figgy

6 Figgy

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by 6 Figgy
"Quick and easy to work with!"
Profile photo of justin graves

justin graves

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by justin graves
"Jay helped me with my lift insurance, very knowledgeable and great to work with."
Profile photo of JENAE MILLER

JENAE MILLER

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JENAE MILLER
"I've been with Jay and his team of professionals since 2010; they are client focused, attentive and more than personable with their service!"
Profile photo of Jacob Godfrey

Jacob Godfrey

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Godfrey
"It’s Jake from State Farm with Jake from State Farm! Come visit us in the Ogden-South Weber area to take a picture with Jake!"