Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jay Carnahan

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jay Carnahan

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (84 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Brockton

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!"

carter hanson

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such a great group of people! Couldn’t have asked for a better experience!"

Kenzi Davis

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best service in town!"

James Rhoads

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I can't even begin to tell you how happy I have been with Jay Carnahan as my insurance agent. I've been with him for the past 7 years and I don't plan on ever switching agents. Bree and the team are incredible to work with. They are always willing to go above and beyond my expectations. I've had some questions in the past and Jay was there to call me and help to get everything answered in a very detailed yet easy-to-understand manner. I wish I could give ten stars to this crew!!"

Kylee White

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jay and his team are very helpful and friendly. I recommend them to anyone looking for home, auto, life insurance. The team is there and ready to help and answer any questions when I need it."

Brittney Justice

October 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best in the business!"

Bailey wade

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"love the customer service I received! office staff is wonderful 😃"

woocheol Choung

June 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I needed to have new car insurance to live and drive after moving from Texas to Utah. I went to their office to get some advice from them about my car insurance (not online, actually in person). They explained State Farm insurance friendly and very well, they also explained how much I could save and have better coverage to compare to my previous insurance with a similar price. I would love to keep working with them for my car insurance and new other insurance. Thank you for your help!"

Nancy Marie Smith

May 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love Jay Carnahan's office! They are always so knowledgeable and helpful!"

Sadie Larrison

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with this insurance company for many years, and love how awesome they are. Bree has been so helpful every time I have needed it! And Jay met with us and also was so helpful."

Jason Wade

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"The customer service is great, office staff is knowledgeable and very friendly to talk too."

Jason Burcham

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bree is great to work with!"

Shauna Rhoads

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jay and his team are awesome to work with! They are willing to take the time to explain insurance in a way that is easy to understand the importance of what I am protecting for my family Thank Jay, Bree and the rest of the team for all you do!"

BreeAnn Hall

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great team who cares about their clients!! Personalized service and always goes the extra mile!!"

Breana Cutler

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service! Alex helped me to change over my home insurance, car insurance and life insurance all so quickly and with GREAT coverage. The whole team is efficient and personable!"

Brittny Zeeman

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alex and Jay were great to work with, they really care about saving you as much as possible but still getting you the best coverage possible. I would recommend to anyone!!"

Landi Hawker

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alex helped in many ways and made the process easy. He is a honest and trustworthy person. He was great to work with."

Matthew Cutler

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good experience, Alex was the one who helped us and he was very polite and personable. He also did a great job with being very prompt and keeping us involved every step of our decision."

Paige Hanson

April 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alex did a great job working with us. He explained the importance of life insurance and we are thankfully protected now. We have all of our policies here."

Sydney Taylor

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and attention to detail. Very personable!"

Alicia Sylvies

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jay and Bree helped us resolve a difficult and complex claim issue that took over a month to complete. We always felt like we had their attention as our Agent as well as our advocate when dealing with the home office and associated claims department people. We have referred other friends and family Jay's State Farm offices."

David Harris

October 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great yearly review with Jay. Helped me better understand my policies and coverages. Would highly recommend this State Farm office."

Nunya Business

August 13, 2021

1  out of  5
"Every interaction I have ever had with Jay has been bad. He has been rude to me every time and I don’t think it very professional with what he has done ."

Shawna Felter

August 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"BreeAnn is always so efficient and helpful with any questions or policy changes. I highly recommend using this office for your Insurance needs!"

Baylee Marriott

July 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am an office manager for a local electrical company and we have worked with Jay and his team, Sandra and Brandi, at the South Ogden Office and they have been beyond great. They are prompt and quick to handle anything that we send their way. I cannot recommend them enough for any of your commercial insurance needs!!!"