Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mike Deady

Mike Deady

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Deady
"Kennedy was very helpful in getting a new home and auto policy setup for me."
Profile photo of Mady sylvies

Mady sylvies

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mady sylvies
"I got the pleasure of working with Kennedy when I called to get a quote on auto insurance. She was very helpful and knowledge and able to help me get better coverage with our house and auto insurance. I appreciate everything she did for me!"
Profile photo of steve evanoff

steve evanoff

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by steve evanoff
"The Carnahan team has gone way above the call of duty for me for many years now. Jay really cares about his clients and always goes the extra mile to fulfill my needs!!"
Profile photo of Adam W

Adam W

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adam W
"I wish all agents would work as fast and efficient as in thus location.. Kennedy, you're amazing.."
Profile photo of John Marriott

John Marriott

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Marriott
"Experienced agent. No sales pressure. very thorough. Easy to work with."
Profile photo of Hilorie Garside

Hilorie Garside

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hilorie Garside
"Jay and crew are always so helpful! We highly recommend their services for home, car and life insurance. They take time to answer questions and really look for ways to save you money while still providing great coverage!"
Profile photo of TJ Judd

TJ Judd

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by TJ Judd
"Love working with everyone in this office. Great response times on anything I ask for."
Profile photo of Nelson Bowen

Nelson Bowen

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nelson Bowen
"I feel like State farm offers good insurance and fair enough rates. The real value is this office staff. They are second to none."
Profile photo of Joshua Howell

Joshua Howell

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Howell
"Every time I call or talk to Jay or his team they are very helpful and knowledgeable. I would want any other team handling my vehicle or life insurances. They also have the best rates around."
Profile photo of Teresa Seufer

Teresa Seufer

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Seufer
"Jake was ready to update my policies to a higher deductible (to reduce premium monthly. Just received plumber bill for $4500. I panicked. Savings would be $30/mo. After all the work he did I changed my mind. And he reacted with something like no worries I’m here for you. Kind and professional from beginning to end. Thank you."
Profile photo of Meghann Muirbrook

Meghann Muirbrook

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Meghann Muirbrook
"Thanks for helping us with our insurance."
Profile photo of Mike Muirbrook

Mike Muirbrook

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Muirbrook
"Best insurance office ever"
Profile photo of Nick Fronk

Nick Fronk

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Fronk
"Amazing customer experience! I really appreciate Kennedy, she was extremely helpful and was able to get me the policy that was best for me."
Profile photo of Vern Corbridge

Vern Corbridge

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vern Corbridge
"It is great to meet with Jay yearly to review our policies and make changes if needed.. Jay and his staff have always been so helpful ."
Profile photo of Raymond Hensley

Raymond Hensley

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raymond Hensley
"10/10!!"
Profile photo of Billy

Billy

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Billy
"Great customer service, always willing to help us with any issues or concerns"
Profile photo of Mamma Bert & Crew

Mamma Bert & Crew

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mamma Bert & Crew
"Always great customer service and rates!"
Profile photo of Sarah Shafer

Sarah Shafer

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Shafer
"Jay is always willing to explain detail by detail so you understand every angle of your plans. Car, home, life insurance. All of it. He wants you to understand it more than he wants you to buy it from him. When he says "this is what i have my family do/buy/use" he is sincere. His honesty and sincerity will keep me calling his office every time i have an insurance issue or question."
Profile photo of Robert Hobbs

Robert Hobbs

January 17, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Robert Hobbs
"They do a great job at Jay Carnahan. That being said they did at one point cancel my insurance instead of my brothers when he moved. But they fixed it as soon as it was brought to their attention."
Profile photo of Brian Lee

Brian Lee

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Lee
"Have worked with these guys more than once. They are an awesome group and great to work with! Definitely give them a try"
Profile photo of Chaz Branch

Chaz Branch

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chaz Branch
"They are truly the best insurance I've had these guys always take care of me I've had quite a few cars and they are so good with adding what I need and taking away what I'm not using they are great"
Profile photo of Kennedy Carnahan

Kennedy Carnahan

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kennedy Carnahan
"This place rocks!"
Profile photo of Larry Belnap

Larry Belnap

December 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Belnap
"Jake was very helpful answering my questions and ane everyone was nice and professional"
Profile photo of ScreenPro Utah

ScreenPro Utah

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ScreenPro Utah
"Love State Farm, been with them for 30 years and they have always taken care of us. Jay Carnahan has a great team."
Profile photo of Natalie Tyce

Natalie Tyce

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Tyce
"Jay’s staff is awesome to work with. They really take care of their customers!!"